Governance

ecsacon-organogram

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Ms. Susan Agunda Otieno
ECSACON President
P.O Box 74506- 00200
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 722 339339
Email:sagunda2002@yahoo.com
susan.agunda@gmail.com
 
Mr.Gustav Moyo
ECSACON Vice President
Director of Nursing and Midwifery Services
Ministry of Health, Gender, Social Welfare and children.
P.O Box 9083
Dar essalaam,Tanzania
Tel: +255 713350206
E-mail: gusmoyo@gmail.com
gusmoyo@yahoo.com
Prof. Yoswa Dambisya
Director General
ECSA Health Community
P.O. Box 1009
Arusha, Tanzania
Tel: +255-272549362/3, Fax: +255 2549392
Email: dg@ecsa.or.tz
 

Mr. Alphonce Kalula
Senior Programme Officer – ECSACON
ECSA Health Community
P.O. Box 1009
Arusha, Tanzania
Tel: +255-272549362/3,
Tel(mobile): +255656185023
E-mail: akalula@ecsa.or.tz
Dr. Cynthia N Chaibva
Chairperson,
Faculty of Research
Senior Lecturer
National University of Science and Technology
Department of Nursing
Box AC 939
Ascot. Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Cell: +263 772 276006
Tel:+263 9 203337-9
Email: cnchaibva@gmail.com

CONSTITUENT FACULTIES’ CHAIRPERSONS

Leadership and Management
Ms. Marilyn Msibi
Matron 1
BOX 1415
NHLANGANO, Swaziland S100
Tel: +268 3441600
Email : marilynmsibi@gmail.com
Clinical Practice
Ms. Sarah Shankwaya Siyunda
Chief Nursing Officer- Management and Practice
Ministry of Health
Po Box 30205
Zambia
Tel (mobile):+260 955034364
E-mail: sshankwaya@yahoo.co.uk
Faculty of Education
Ms. Dolorence Wakida
Principal
Public Health Nurses College
P.O Box 29736
Kampala, Uganda
Tel: +256 722886833
Email: dolwakida@gmail.com
Faculty of Research
Dr. Cynthia N Chaibva
Chairperson,
Faculty of Research
Senior Lecturer
National University of Science and Technology
Department of Nursing
Box AC 939
Ascot. Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Cell: +263 772 276006
Tel:+263 9 203337-9
Email:cnchaibva@gmail.com/cynthia.chaibva@nust.ac.zw
 

National Representatives

Botswana
Ms. Keoagetse Kgwabi
Senior Nursing Officer
PO Box 444, Maun
Botswana
Tel: 6879653
Email:kkgwabi@yahoo.com/ kkgwabi@gmail.com
Kenya
Mr. Jeremiah Mainah
P.O Box 49422-00100
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 727830044
Email: jmainahw@gmail.com
Lesotho
Ms. Flavia Poka
Registrar
Lesotho Nursing Council
PO Box 9110
Maseru 100, Lesotho
Tel: +266 22320264
Email fla_mpoka@yahoo.co.uk
Malawi
Ms. Thokozire Lipato
Director of Monitoring and Evaluation,
Nurses and Midwives Council Of Malawi
P.O. Box 30361
Cell: 265 999 333 880 / 0 884 106 522
Tel: 265 1 772 044
Email: thokozire.lipato@nmcm.org.mw
Mauritius
Ms. Haywontee Ramphul
Chairperson of Financial Committee
National Nursing Association
159, Royal Road, Beau Bassin, Mauritius
Tel: +230 4645850
Email : nur.ass@intnet.mu/anitaram2411@gmail.com
Namibia
Dr. Ndapeua N. Shifiona
President
Namibian Nursing Association
P.O. Box 2218
Windhoek, Namibia
Tel (W): +265 65 2232252 (w)
Tel (Mob): +265 (0) 812687744
Email:nshifiona@unam.na
Rwanda
Julie Kimonyo
Registrar
NCNM
AU Road, Kicukiro (Along SONATUBES-RWANDEX Route)
P.O Box 4259
KIGALI
Rwanda
Tel: +250 788 69 69
E-mail: ncnm.cnisf@gmail.com
Julie.kimonyo@gmail.com
Email: ncnm.cnisf@gmail.com/Julie.kimonyo@gmail.com
Seychelles
Ms. Gylian Mein
Nurse Manager
PO Box 52 , Seychelles Hospital
Tel: +248 2781456
Email: gmein@gov.sc/sashalove.mein1@gmail.com 
South Africa
Simon Hlungwani
President
DENOSA
605 Stanza Bopape Street, Arcadia, Pretoria
P.O Box 1280, Pretoria, 0001
Tel: +27 12 343 2315
Mobile:
Email:simonh@denosa.or.za
South Sudan
Ms. Janet Michael
DG Nursing and midwifery
Ministry of Health
Republic of South Sudan,
Juba
Tel: +211 956 022 817
Email: janetmichael50@yahoo.com
Swaziland
Dr. Ruth Mkhonta
Lecturer
University of Swaziland
Faculty of Health Sciences
Tel: +268 270731
Email: rmkhonta@uniswa.sz
 
Tanzania
Ms. Jamila Hamudu
Principal Nursing Officer
Ministry of Health and Social Welfare
P.O Box 9083
Dar es salaam, Tanzania
Tel: +255221120261
Email: jhamudu@ymail.com
Uganda
Ms. Matte Florence Rita
Former Registrar, Uganda Nursing and Midwifery Council
P.O Box 297
Entebbe Uganda
Tel: +256 722 437433
Email : matte.florencerita@ymail.com
Zambia
Ms. Priscar S Mukonka
Principal Nursing Education Officer- Lusaka Schools Of Nursing, UTH
Box 50366 Lusaka
LANDLINE: +260 211 254 947(office)
MOBILE: +260 977 798 383
Email: pmukonka@yahoo.com 
Zimbabwe
Ms. Regina Kanyemba
Principal Tutor
Parirenyatwa Group of Hospitals
PO Box CY 198
CAUSEWAY, HARARE
Tel: +263 773394281
Email : rnkanyemba@yahoo.co.uk

Translate »